This is where customers help other customers. Find useful information in existing discussions or ask your questions.
The problem is not tickets I have purchased. They are routes I have saved to the planner in the past. They would normally expire or if they are repeating you have to delete them manually. During this process the trips do not delete and they remain on the planner and cannot be deleted.
Thank you for your answer.
The saved routes can be deleted manually, we have just tested this, no problems have occurred.
I recommend that you check if the last update was done (SBB iOS - version 9.5.0 / SBB Android - version 9.5.1). Then please send an e-mail to our specialists (email@example.com).